If you need assistance, please call 503-548-4848

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Becca Mitchell

    971-212-9620
    971-212-9620
    becca@Portlandrealestategroup.com

    Charlie Kimberly

    Director of Listings

    503-801-7358
    503-801-7358
    License Number: 201207373
    Charlie@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Charlie specializes in listings and working with sellers in the Portland metro area. He has a Bachelor’s degree from Northern Arizona University and prior to real estate, Charlie worked in lending. Charlie has a passion for learning and real estate has given him the opportunity for personal and professional development. The excitement and lessons learned from every transaction are the fuel that keeps Charlie going. Charlie loves the real estate industry because he loves seeing a win-win situation for sellers and buyers. He is motivated and friendly and his clients love that about him. In his career he has represented over 200 sellers! When Charlie isn’t busy selling homes, he enjoys spending time with family and friends. He also is very involved in the fitness community having completed both Ironman triathlons and physique competitions. Not only does Charlie enjoy staying healthy and fit, he also is a mentor with big brothers big sisters.

    Chelsea Wright

    916-803-0982
    chelsea@unitedhomegroup.com

    David Girard

    971-361-6347
    License Number: 201221204
    DGirard@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Jasmine Swank

    Oregon Coast Realtor

    971-704-2933
    503-433-3880
    License Number: 201224566
    jswank@unitedhomegroup.com

    Javon Carter

    503-930-8909
    Javon@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Jayson Mitchell

    503-451-0829
    jayson@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Justin Brandt

    Home Sales Specialist

    503-548-4848
    503-974-6368
    License Number: 201217319
    justin@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Ken Rosengren

    Director of Sales

    360-609-0226
    ken@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Leonardo Alvarez

    Broker

    503-490-0878
    License Number: 201219661
    LAlvarez@PortlandRealEstateGroup.com

    Matty Goldsmith

    503-484-4397
    matty@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Natalie Blankenship

    WA Sales Partner

    360-521-3331
    natalie@unitedhomegroup.com

    Ryan Gregory

    Real Estate Broker

    971-236-2833
    971-322-7353
    License Number: 201222994
    RGregory@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Portland native striving to help folks build dreams
    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.