If you need assistance, please call 503-548-4848

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Becca Mitchell

    971-212-9620
    971-212-9620
    becca@Portlandrealestategroup.com

    Charlie Kimberly

    Director of Listings

    816-522-3233
    816-522-3233
    License Number: 201207373
    Charlie@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Charlie specializes in listings and working with sellers in the Portland metro area. He has a Bachelor’s degree from Northern Arizona University and prior to real estate, Charlie worked in lending. Charlie has a passion for learning and real estate has given him the opportunity for personal and professional development. The excitement and lessons learned from every transaction are the fuel that keeps Charlie going. Charlie loves the real estate industry because he loves seeing a win-win situation for sellers and buyers. He is motivated and friendly and his clients love that about him. In his career he has represented over 200 sellers! When Charlie isn’t busy selling homes, he enjoys spending time with family and friends. He also is very involved in the fitness community having completed both Ironman triathlons and physique competitions. Not only does Charlie enjoy staying healthy and fit, he also is a mentor with big brothers big sisters.

    Chelsea Wright

    916-803-0982
    chelsea@unitedhomegroup.com

    David Girard

    971-361-6347
    License Number: 201221204
    DGirard@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Jasmine Swank

    Oregon Coast Realtor

    971-704-2933
    503-433-3880
    License Number: 201224566
    jswank@unitedhomegroup.com

    Kenneth Dahlstrom

    360-737-9345
    kdahlstrom@paramountpartnersgroup.com

    Lauren Pileggi

    Licensed Oregon Broker

    503-877-1518
    lpileggi@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Lauren is originally from New Jersey and first moved to Portland in 2015. The beautiful landscape and architectural charm drew her in and she never looked back. Lauren focuses of working with sellers and listings in the Portland area and has a professional background in hospitality and management. She pursued a career in real estate because of the rewarding experience that comes from helping others achieve their goals. She believes that the positivity, loyalty, honesty and hard work you exude will result in nothing less than success! When Lauren isn't in the office, she enjoys being with her friends and family and spending time in the great outdoors. Paddle boarding, hiking and going on adventures with her dog are what she enjoys the most.

    Leonardo Alvarez

    Broker

    503-490-0878
    License Number: 201219661
    LAlvarez@PortlandRealEstateGroup.com

    Pete Sharpe

    Buyers Agent

    503-209-4152
    License Number: 201220092
    pete@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Ryan Gregory

    Real Estate Broker

    971-236-2833
    971-322-7353
    License Number: 201222994
    RGregory@portlandrealestategroup.com

    Portland native striving to help folks build dreams
    CONTACT US